OUR TEAM

Mathieu Laplante

Principal Investigator

mathieu.laplante@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Manal Aldow

Ph.D. student  / Adipogenesis

manal.aldow@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Laura Tribouillard

Ph.D. student  / Obesity-related diseases

laura.tribouillard@hotmail.fr

Mathilde Mouchiroud

Ph.D. student  / Obesity-related diseases

mathilde.mouchiroud@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Nolwenn Samson

Ph.D. student  / Obesity-related diseases

nolwenn.samson@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Charles Colas

Ph.D. student  / Obesity-related diseases

charlescolas313@gmail.com

Romain Villot

Ph.D. student  / Cancer

romain.villot@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Audrey Poirier

Ph.D. student  / Cancer

audrey.poirier@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Romain Devillers

Ph.D. student  / Cancer

romain.devillers@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Yves Gélinas

Research assistant

yves.gelinas@criucpq.ulaval.ca